The Management of the CRCI2NA is responsible for the good coordination of the teams’ projects through the harmonious provision of human, technological and financial resources which are made available to the CRCI2NA by the supervisory bodies and partners, with the aim of ensuring the long-term excellence of its research themes, their national and international visibility and the development of its attractiveness. The Directorate is composed of a director in charge of executive operations and a deputy director in charge of planning and foresight. They are supported by the Research Assistance Service (SAR) headed by the Secretary General. The SAR assists the Directorate in the exercise of its administrative functions and helps it in the management of governance, the monitoring of the implementation of decisions and the coordination of resources. The SAR is composed of staff in charge of logistical support, human resources, budget management, communication and prevention; its activity is steered and coordinated by the Secretary General.

The governance of the CRCI2NA implies regular arbitrations which are made complex by its multidisciplinary and multi-tutorial nature. The fields of research involved, the problems and their implementation modalities as well as the work legislation require a regular update of the issues, the needs and the solutions that can be provided. Rather than a series of fixed, multi-year resolution procedures mechanically applied by management, the CRCI2NA’s rules set the framework for a flexible decision-making organization, allowing for great responsiveness and open to consultation. They are designed to allow proposals and requests to be made on the basis of an annual planning process, and to enable the competent people to examine the files and make decisions in a collegial and contextualized manner that is understandable and applicable without ambiguity. The CRCI2NA will operate through a system of 3 committees and 6 commissions, whose actions will be based on participation, transparency, integrity and parity. Its decision-making body is the Center Council.

The Centre Council is composed of members by right (Director and Deputy Director, Secretary General, the Centre’s health and safety officer) and of members elected by each college (researchers, teacher-researchers, other researchers; IT; A; Logistics; doctoral students; post-doctoral students).

The Centre Council is the decision-making body of the Unit. It validates the proposals made by the three committees and the mode of execution proposed by the commissions.

The Centre Council is composed of members by right (Director and Deputy Director, Secretary General, the Centre’s health and safety advisor) and of members elected by each college (researchers, teacher-researchers, other researchers; IT; A; Logistics; doctoral students; post-doctoral students).

The Centre Council is the decision-making body of the Unit. It validates the proposals made by the three committees and the mode of execution proposed by the commissions.

members of the 2022-2023 center council

La Direction du CRCI2NA est responsable de la bonne coordination des projets d’équipes par la mise à disposition harmonieuse des ressources humaines, technologiques et financières qui sont mises à la disposition du CRCI2NA par les tutelles et les partenaires, dans l’objectif d’inscrire dans la durée et dans l’excellence ses thématiques de recherche, d’assurer leur visibilité nationale et internationale et de développer son attractivité. La Direction est composée d’un directeur chargé des opérations exécutives et d’un directeur adjoint chargé de la planification et de la prospective. Ils sont soutenus par le service d’aide à la recherche (SAR) dirigé par le secrétaire général. Le SAR assiste la Direction dans l’exercice de ses fonctions administratives et l’aide dans la gestion de la gouvernance, le suivi de l’application des décisions et la coordination des moyens. Le SAR est composé de personnels en charge du soutien logistique, des ressources humaines, de la gestion budgétaire, de la communication et de la prévention; son activité est pilotée et coordonnée par le secrétaire général.

La gouvernance du CRCI2NA implique des arbitrages réguliers qui sont rendus complexes de par sa nature pluridisciplinaire et multi-tutelle. Les domaines de recherche impliqués, les problématiques et leurs les modalités de mise en oeuvre ainsi que la législation du travail nécessitent une actualisation régulière des enjeux, des besoins, et des solutions qui peuvent être apportées. Plutôt qu’une série de procédures résolutives figées de manière pluriannuelle et mécaniquement appliquées par la direction, le règlement du CRCI2NA pose le cadre d’une organisation décisionnelle souple, permettant ainsi une grande réactivité et ouverte à la concertation. Il est conçu pour permettre, au décours d’une planification annuelle, propositions et sollicitations, ainsi qu’une instruction des dossiers par les personnes compétentes et une prise de décision collégiale et contextualisée, compréhensible et applicable sans ambiguïté. Le fonctionnement du CRCI2NA s’articulera sur un dispositif de 3 comités et de 6 commissions, dont les actions reposeront sur la participation, la transparence, l’intégrité et la parité. Son organe décisionnel est le Conseil de Centre.

Le Conseil de Centre est composé de membres de droit (Directeur et Directeur Adjoint, Secrétaire général, le-la référent.e hygiène et sécurité du Centre) et de membres élus par chaque collège (chercheurs, enseignants-chercheurs, autres chercheurs ; IT ; A ; Logistique ; doctorants ; post-doctorants).

Le Conseil de Centre est l’organe de décision de l’Unité. Il valide les propositions faites par les trois comités et le mode d’exécution proposé par les commissions.

membres-conseil-de-centre-2022-2023